Latest Products https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Jul 2020 20:47:28 +0530 en-us https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in GI Hose Clamps https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/gi-hose-clamps.htm https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/gi-hose-clamps.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LPG Hose Pipes https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/lpg-hose-pipes.htm https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/lpg-hose-pipes.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Hose Pipe https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/pvc-hose-pipe.htm https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/pvc-hose-pipe.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Spray Hose https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/pvc-spray-hose.htm https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/pvc-spray-hose.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application : The hose is widely used in high pressure washer, air compressors and pneumatic tools. In agriculture, the high pressure pvc spray hose is used for spraying of pesticide, fungicide, fertilizer solution. Characteristic : Being made of tough PVC materials High tensile polyester braiding Light weight, flexible, durable, anti-erosion Good flexibility and Non-kinking. PVC Fibre Reinforced Hose https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/pvc-fibre-reinforced-hose.htm https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/pvc-fibre-reinforced-hose.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application : PVC fibre reinforced hose is used for conveying water,oil,gas under normal working condition in the factory, farm, ship, building and family. The hose used for foodstuffs is made of special food grade material, It can also be used for conveying milk, beverage, distilled liquor, beer, jam and other foods, It can be used as pvc shower hose too.   Characteristic : Flexible, transparent, durable, non-toxic, without odor Anti-erosion and anti-abrasion Adding colorful symbol lines on the surface of the hose   American Type Hose Clamps https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/american-type-hose-clamps.htm https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/american-type-hose-clamps.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Hose https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/pvc-hose.htm https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/pvc-hose.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Clamps https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/hose-clamps.htm https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/hose-clamps.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Pipes https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/hose-pipes.htm https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/hose-pipes.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual and Hydraulic Punching Hose https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/manual-and-hydraulic-punching-hose.htm https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/manual-and-hydraulic-punching-hose.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green LPG Gas Pipe https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/green-lpg-gas-pipe.htm https://www.laxmiindustriesindia.co.in/green-lpg-gas-pipe.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530